☞ Need help? I have an open spot for consulting in my schedule. Hire me.

HTML5 Developer Conference Slides

#HTMLDevConf

Unfortunately I wasn’t able to speak this time due to prior engagements at #GMIC2013:

…but here are all the HTML5 Developer Conference slides that have been shared until now.

Gregor Aisch @driven_by_data slides.vis4.net/graphicalweb/2…
George McKinney @georgemck georgemckinney.com/augmented-r…
Diane Bisgeier @tbiz slideshare.net/biz/html5-devco…
Sumit Amar @ChiefCoder amar.co.in/hdc.pptx…
Miles McCrocklin @Milr0c bl.ocks.org/milroc/raw/7032589/#0…
CJ Gammon @cjgammon slides.cjgammon.com/13-10-web-wow/…
Andre Moreira @mourdok robdodson.me/webcomponents-revolution…
∂ave arel @davearel speakerdeck.com/davearel/html5-mobile-ap…
Demian Borba @demianborba dborba.com…
Pierre GIRAUD @pgira jfire.io/presentations/graphical-web-201…
Darcy Clarke @darcy darcyclarke.me/dev/w3cs/…
François Dussert @usul_ goo.gl/8oqVDn…
Cyril Concolato @cconcolato slideshare.net/cconcolato/streaming-of-s…
jordan santell @jsantell github.com/jsantell/browser-dance-party-…
Christopher Chedeau @Vjeux speakerdeck.com/vjeux/image-layout-algor…
Jarrod Overson @jsoverson slideshare.net/JarrodOverson/continuous-…
Nick Desaulniers @LostOracle slid.es/nickdesaulniers/jsos/…
Brenda Jin @cyberneticlove bit.ly/17Ara4I…
Robert Nyman @robertnyman slideshare.net/robnyman/firefox-os-the-o…
Demian Borba @demianborba dborba.com…
Johan Sundström @ecmanaut enjalot.github.io/advd3/oct2013/…
Rob Dodson @rob_dodson robdodson.me/webcomponents-revolution…
Jeremy Lu @thecat goo.gl/LlqlFa…
João Parreira @jtparreira slidesha.re/16s29uI…
OZ @eugeniyoz fplus.me/3Gwp…
Travis Stone @trav_stone adobe-webplatform.github.io/html5devconf…
Alan Stearns @alanstearns html.adobe.com/webplatform/enable/…
Jen Kramer @jen4web slideshare.net/mobile/jen4web/comparing-…
Onel Arrieta @BuhoConvoca nimbu.in/html5devconf-oct/…
Ariya Hidayat @ariyahidayat speakerdeck.com/ariya/javascript-insight…
Divya Manian @divya nimbu.in/html5devconf-oct/…
Alicia Liu @aliciatweet alicial.github.io/leveling-up-angular-ta…
Conrad Irwin @conradirwin speakerdeck.com/conradirwin/mongodb-conf…
John Firebaugh @jfire jfire.io/presentations/graphical-web-201…
ryαηĵ @ryanj ryanjarvinen.com/presentations/federated…
Jonathan LeBlanc @jcleblanc slidesha.re/HfY4hc…
Poof Young @coding4kicks goo.gl/8oqVDn…
TJ VanToll @tjvantoll tjvantoll.com/speaking/slides/Constraint…
Cameron Lakenen @lakenen camupod.com/html5devconf2013…
Misko Hevery @mhevery goo.gl/8oqVDn…
Sebastian @s_jespersen nimbu.in/html5devconf-oct…
Eric ☺ @SimpleAsCouldBe 54y.geti.fi/slides/js-rules…
Kyle @getify 54y.geti.fi/slides/js-rules…
Tony Parisi @auradeluxe slideshare.net/auradeluxe/developing-web…

If this was useful, please RT below so others can find it. Thanks!


You might also be interested in:
- List of all #SFHTML5 meetup presentations and videos
- Creating a context menu using web technologies

HTML5 Developer Conference Slides by
submit to reddit submit to hackernews

2 Trackbacks

  1. By HTML5 Developer Conference Slides - Giacomo Bal... on October 26, 2013 at 9:49 am

    [...] This is a collection of all the html5 developer conference slides currently released.  [...]

  2. [...] A collection of links to slide decks from the HTML5 Developer Conference. [...]